top of page
  • Writer's pictureScott Langevin

SUICIDE SILENCE Reveal The Cover And Track Listing For Their Sixth Studio Album, Become The Hunter

Reveal The Cover And Track Listing For Their Sixth Studio Album, Become The Hunter

California based extreme metal titans, SUICIDE SILENCE are proud to reveal the cover and track listing of their sixth studio album, Become The Hunter. The album is scheduled to be released in early 2020 with pre-orders expected in November!

Become The Hunter was produced by Steve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, SEPULTURA, HATEBREED) at The Omen Room and mixed by Josh Wilbur (TRIVIUM, LAMB OF GOD, GOJIRA). Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, SLIPKNOT) mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter.

Below is the Become The Hunter track listing: 01. Meltdown 02. Two Steps 03. Feel Alive 04. Love Me To Death 05. In Hiding 06. Death's Anxiety 07. Skin Tight 08. The Scythe 09. Serene Obscene 10. Disaster Valley 11. Become The Hunter

Stay tuned for more information about Become The Hunter.

SUICIDE SILENCE will head to Latin America on November 14th. Stay tuned as additional dates will be announced.

Confirmed dates for the Latin American tour  are: 11/14/2019  Sala - Mexico City, Mexico  11/15/2019  Cafe Iguana - Monterrey, Mexico  11/17/2019  Ace Of Spades - Bogota, Columbia 11/19/2019  Distorsion - Cali Columbia 11/20/2019  Blondie - Santiago, Chile 11/21/2019 The Other Place - Buenos Aires, Argentina 11/23/2019  The House - Sao Paulo, Brazil 11/24/2019 Sala Garcia Lorca, Paraguay


bottom of page